Zum Inhalt

Zur Navigation

Team Authaus Fior - Peugeot

Mag. Ernst Karner

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Email: e.karner@fior.at

Tel: 0316/271255-16

Fax: 0316/271255/11

Martin Karner, BA

Geschäftsführung

Email: office@fior.at / m.karner@fior.at

Tel: 0316/271255-15

Fax: 0316/271255/11

Rudolf Werderitsch

Verkaufsleiter PEUGEOT

Email: r.werderitsch@fior.at

Tel: 0316/27 12 55 – 37

Fax: 0316 / 27 12 55 – 11

Elvir Hadzovic

Verkaufsberater

Email: e.hadzovic@fior.at

Tel: 0316 / 27 12 55 – 39

Fax: 0316 / 27 12 55 – 11

Peter Tirof

Leitung Kundendienst

Email: p.tirof@fior.at / peugeot@fior.at

Tel: 0316 / 27 12 55 – 21

Fax: 0316 / 27 12 55 – 11

Werner Jöller

Leitung Ersatzteile & Zubehör

Email: lager.peugeot@fior.at / w.jöller@fior.at

Tel: 0316 / 27 12 55 – 14

Fax: 0316 / 27 12 55 – 11

Gzim Pestova

Ersatzteile & Zubehör

Email: g.pestova@fior.at 

Tel: 0316 / 27 12 55 – 14

Fax: 0316 / 27 12 55 – 11

Johann Kohlbacher

Leitung Werkstatt

Email:  j.kohlbacher@fior.at

Tel: 0316 / 27 12 55

Fax: 0316 / 27 12 55 – 11

Bernd Kienzl

Diagnosetechniker

KFZ-Techniker

Email: service@fior.at

Kevin Beukes

KFZ - Techniker

Email: service@fior.at

Armin Zechmann

KFZ-Techniker

Email: service@fior.at